• Go to the “Customers / Inactive customers” menu.
  • In step 2, enter the start date for the list you wish to pull up.
  • In step 3, select “Print” or “View”.
  • Viewing the list allows you to select the customers you wish to delete according to the options to the right of the list.
  • At the top right, you can print mailing labels in order to re-contact your customers.


Note: Be sure to make a back-up copy before cleaning out the list.