• In the menu, go to Vehicle Management > Vehicle Maintenance, 
  • Choose a vehicle and go to Customer list section,
  • Click on the green + sign, 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Find and double-click the new owner, in order to link it to the vehicle,
 
 
 
 
 
  • Delete the old owner,
 
 
 
 
  • Click Yes, then Exit.