New GEM-LINK TOOL


Altrom http://www.altrom.com
AMS http://www.autoecat.com/subscriber.html
AmsOil https://www.amsoil.com/LoginWeb.aspx
ATD Online http://atdonline.com/
Auto Camping https://aclpartsonline.ca/index.html
BestBuy http://bestbuy.bestautoconnect.ca
DPARS Inc. https://dpars.com/en/Account/Login
Kimpex https://order.kimpex.com/Account/LogOn
Marius Garon http://www.mariusgaron.com/commandes.php
Napa Canada http://napaprolink.ca/
NetValue http://myplaceforparts.com/web/vastauto/home
O'Reilly https://rwd.firstcallonline.com/FirstCallOnline/catalog/browse.html?bca=1&removePartTypes=true
Partstech https://www.partstech.com/
pneususagesdepot https://www.pneususagesdepot.com/
Point S https://shop.unimax.ca/#/shoppingcart
Rock_Auto https://www.rockauto.com/en/cart/
Template Liens
Tire Country https://order.tirecountry.ca/profile/login
Transit https://services.transitwarehouse.com/#/Home


Old integration 


Accessoires d'Auto Leblanc Nexpart http://www.nexpart.com/extpart.php?nexpartuname=
ACL    
AllData AllData http://www.alldatapro.com/alldata/PRO~OF1
Alliance Alliance N/A
Altrom Altrom http://www.altrom.com
Amador    
AMS Oil AMS Oil https://www.amsoil.com/Loginweb.aspx
Arrow Tire Costar 2 http://weborder.arrowtire.ca/WebOrder
ATD Online ATD Online http://atdonline.com/
     
Atlas Tire Tire Distribution https://tiredistribution.com/login
Auto Camping (new website) ACL https://aclpartsonline.ca/login.html
Auto E-Cat AMS http://www.autoecat.com/subscriber.htm
Automont Automont http://www.automont.com/en/prof/index.php
Autolaborexpert autolaborexpert https://www.autolaborexpert.com/login/
AutoZone AutoZone https://www.autozonepro.com/index.jsp
Avenue Motors Avenue http://68.179.24.177:30000/avenue/login.html
Benson Tire Benson Tire http://benson.tireweb.com/
Best-Buy Rive Sud D.P.A.R.S https://dpars.com/Account/Login
BestBuy BestBuy http://bestbuy.bestautoconnect.ca
Bond Auto Parts
Vast Auto
Sanel Auto Parts
AConneX Auto Parts
O'Reilly's Auto Parts
Epicor / Activant http://www.buyparts.biz/estore/aps/SQA52L1
Bramalea Tire Bramalea Tire https://www.bramaleatire.com/index.php/login
Bridgestone Bridgestone http://www.bfentirenet.com
Canada Tire Canada Tire http://orders.cdatire.com/login
Carquest Carquest http://weblink.CARQUEST.com/Weblink_2_0/login.jsp
Continental Continental https://www.contilink.com/jsp/welcome.do
Diesel Filters Diesel Filters http://www.dieselfiltersonline.com/
Distam Distam http://www.distam.ca/
Distribu-Pneus Distribu-Pneus http://ecom.distribupneus.com/
Distribution DSP
Marion
Pneus Rallye
DSP http://distributiondsp.net/
Distribution Express Distribution Express http://www.distribution-express.com
Distribution PR Distribution PR http://www.distributionpr.com/login.php
Distribution Stox RTD http://dprtweb.com/account/logOn?returnUrl=%2F
Distribution RT
RTD
RTD / Distribution RT http://dprtweb.com/account/logOn?returnUrl=%2F
http://signature.dprtweb.com
http://tirecraft.dprtweb.com
http://maxplus.dprtweb.com
http://uniselect.dprtweb.com
DST DST http://www.turboii.com/cgi-bin/lansaweb
Dynamic Tire Corp. Dynamic Tire Corp. https://dealer.dynamictire.com/b2blogin.aspx?returnurl=default.aspx
Dynamic Tire Corp. Dynamic Tire Corp. https://login.dynamictire.com/Login.aspx
Fast-Co Fast-Co https://b2b2.fastco.ca/login.aspx
Federated Auto Parts Federated Auto Parts http://www.federatedautoi.com/
Garage Turcotte Garage Turcotte http://www.garageturcotte.com/
GlassSys GlassSys http://glasssys.goglass.ca/
Good Year Good Year http://www.tire-hq.com
Hamilton Auto Supply CAPP http://207.35.180.147:30000/halton03/login.html
Hercules Tires Hercules Tires https://ebiz.herculestire.com/woe-can/index.jsp?path=login&dest=home
Hosie & Brown Raw Auto http://www.rawauto.com/pronto/
Identifix Identifix https://www.identifix.com/Default.aspx
IMC Parts IMC Parts http://www.imcparts.net/
Infomedia Infomedia N/A
Interstate Tire Interstate Tire http://interstatetire.com/
JRP AB Link http://www.vlcom-ablink.com/Accueil/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fAccount%2fLogin.aspx
Kal Tire Online Kal Tire Online http://online.kaltire.com
Katzkin Katzkin http://s142.katzkin.com/Koloe/login.aspx
Keystone Keystone http://wwwsc.ekeystone.com/login?Logout=true&RedirectURL=/
Langley
Pneus Touchette
Pneus Villemaire
Tirecraft
Tireland Wholesale Langley
Costar 2 http://www.tirelandlangley.ca/WebOrderLangley/
London Tire Costar 2 http://www.londontire.ca/WebOrder
Lordco Auto Parts
Dispro
Nexcat
Nexpart
WHI
AcDelco
Dave
Benson
Uniselect
WHI http://www.nexpart.com/extpart.php?nexpartuname=
MacDonald
Autopneu
Autopneu http://dist.pneusmacdonald.com/
Macpek Macpek http://roues.macpek.com/storefrontCommerce/
Marius Garon Marius Garon http://www.mariusgaron.com/commandes.php
Maska Maska http://www.groupemaska.com/commande/MainFrame.asp
Michelin Michelin http://www.michelinb2b.com
Mitchell Mitchell http://www.ProDemand.com
Mitchell
Shopkey
Mitchell https://www.ondemand5.com/mric/login/login.aspx
Monidex Monindex http://www.monidex.com/login.php
Motorcade Motorcade http://www.motorcade-ind.com/motorcade/portal.jsp
Napa Napa Canada http://www.napaprolink.ca/
Napa Napa Prolink SE https://www.napapunchout.ca/prolinkppse/punchout.aspx
Partstech    
Napa Napa USA http://www.napaprolink.com/
Napa Traction Online Napa Traction Online http://www.tractiononline.com/internetpartsales/login.aspx
National Tire Online National Tire Online http://nationaltirewarehouse.com/
NetCom NetCom N/A
NetValue
Auto Value
NetValue http://myplaceforparts.com/web/vastauto/home
http://myplaceforparts.com/group/myplace/vehicle
Nokian Tyres Nokian Tyres http://egate.nokiantyres.com/dealershop
Nordiques
Cylink
Brewers Car Parts
Dempster's
Parry Automotive
CYLINK http://www.brewerscpp.com/brewers/pages/?id=Home
NTD Connect NTD Connect http://ntdconnect.com/
Odessa Odessa http://www.odessacanada.com/WelcomeScreen.aspx?Lang=FR
OK Tire / OK Pneu Costar 2  
Part Stop Part Stop http://www.partstop.ca/
Parts Source WHI http://www.partsourcexpress.ca/
Performance Radiator Performance Radiator https://www.performanceradiator.ca/
PH Vitres d'auto PH Vitres d'auto http://www.ph.ca/home.php?siteSelect=1
Online Tires Online Tires http://www.distributionvln.com/
Odessa Odessa http://www.odessacanada.com/WelcomeScreen.aspx?Lang=FR
CARQUEST Carquest http://weblink.CARQUEST.com/Weblink_2_0/login.jsp
Pneus FRB Pneus FRB http://www.pneusfrb.com/boutique/boutique_virtuelle/login.aspx
Pneus Lavoie
Distribution VLN
Online Tires http://www.onlinetires.ca/index.php
Pneus Rallye
Pneus Potvin
Consumers Tire
Pneus Rallye http://www.pneuspotvin.net/
http://www.consumerstire1.net/
Pneus Sarrazin Pneus Sarrazin http://pneus-sarrazin.com/
http://mespneus.co/
Pneus St-Constant
Pneus Bernard
Pneus Salois
Chartrand
FRB
Unipneu http://www.pneuschartrand.net
Pneus Supérieurs Pneus Supérieurs (Boucherville) http://www.pneussuperieurs.com/CommandesWeb/Default.aspx
Pneus Supérieurs Pneus Supérieurs (Quebec) http://www.pneussuperieurs.com/CommandesWeb/Default.aspx
Pneus Supérieurs Pneus Supérieurs (Sherbrooke) http://www.pneussuperieurs.com/CommandesWeb/Default.aspx
Pneus Supérieurs Pneus Supérieurs (Victoriaville) http://www.pneussuperieurs.com/CommandesWeb/Default.aspx
Pneus Villemaire Costar 2 http://ventes.pneusvillemaire.com/weborder/online/Login.xml?Language=
Point S Point S https://shop.unimax.ca/#/login
Premium Tire Distributors
Tire Wholesalers Online
Protractor / Premium Tire Distributors http://services.protractor.com/ProtractorOnlineOrder/PremiumTire/Login.aspx
http://services.protractor.com/ProtractorOnlineOrder/TireWholesalers/Login.aspx
Premium Tire Distributors Costar 2
http://tdgweborder.ca/weborder
Probec Probec https://secure.probec-intl.com/login.aspx?ReturnUrl=MyAccount.aspx
Real Time Labor Guide Real Time Labor Guide https://www.autolaborexpert.com/login/
Regional Tire Distributors
Advantage Tire Group
TriCan Tires
Kipling Tires
Pneus Expert Sherbrooke
B & B tireland
Dueck
Costar http://duecktires.com/WebOrder/
Repair AllData Repair AllData http://repair.alldata.com/alldata/home.action
Robert Thibert Robert Thibert http://www.rthibert.com/en-ca/
Stox Distribution Stox https://distributionstox.ca/
Signal Tire Trader Signal Tire Trader https://web.signaltiretrader.com:8085/(S(4g15juz2kof4ygjfkgjoaq55))/Logon.aspx?strCompanyID=TiresWarehouse
SNG Barratt SNG Barratt https://www.sngbarratt.com/Account/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fHome.aspx
Target Tire Target Tire https://www.ttwholesale.ca/
The Flangeman The Flangeman http://www.theflangeman.ca/can/home.html
Tire Country Tire Country https://order.tirecountry.ca/
Tire Distribution Tire Distribution https://www.tiredistribution.com/index.php
Tire Rack Wholesale Tire Rack Wholesale https://www.tirerackwholesale.com/whlogin/Login.jsp
     
Total Tire Distributors Costar 2 http://orders.totaltire.ca/WebOrder/Home/Index/
Tranbec    
TurboII - AVEC DAVE depuis 2017 TurboII http://mga.turboii.com/cgi-bin/lansaweb?srve=Logon+p=WEB
TW Distribution Centre TW Distribution Centre https://ecommerce.tw-distribution.com/login.aspx
Unimax Unimax http://www.unimax.ca/
Vermont Wholesale Vermont Wholesale http://vermontwholesaletire.com/Wholesale/login
Wholesale Tires Wholesale Tire Distributors http://www.wholesaletire.ca/
Whi Whi http://www.nexpart.com/extpart.php?nexpartuname=
WIT WIT http://www.wittrans.com/
World Discounts World Discounts http://45.33.87.11/sign-in
WorldPac WorldPac N/A : SPEEDIAL ... INSTALLED LOCALLY
Yokohama Yokohama http://www.yokonet.ca/
Advancedcommercial Advancedcommercial https://www.advancecommercial.com/