Many GEM-CAR customers claim that our repair shop management software actually does not cost them a dime (GEM-CAR for free)... that is, it pays for itself thanks to a single function. All the other intuitive functions help generate more sales, increased profits and time savings.
The function these customers refer to is the additional margin option, where you can add an automatic % to be added to the selling price. For example, if you sell $100,000 in parts in a year, an additional margin of only 2% would represent an extra $2000 in revenue. Each month, GEM-CAR can generate an Additional Margin report to keep you informed of the cumulative amount earned.